Sub-menu Navigation

Meet The Team 

 

 

Sarah Treseder



Chief Executive

T : 023 8060 4103

E: ceo@rya.org.uk

 

Legal & Government Affairs

Jeanette Hopkins



Director of External Affairs

T : 023 8060 4224

E: legal@rya.org.uk

 

RYA Magazine

Deborah Cornick



Magazine Editor

T : 023 8060 4217

E: the.editor@rya.org.uk

 

Sport Development

Alistair Dickson



Director of Sport Development

T : 023 8060 4193

E: sport.development@rya.org.uk

 

Cruising

Stuart Carruthers



RYA Cruising Manager

T : 023 8060 4233

E: cruising@rya.org.uk

 

Training

Richard Falk



RYA Director of Training & Qualifications           

T : 023 8060 4181

E: training@rya.org.uk

 

Technical

Bas Edmonds


RYA Technical & Racing Services Manager

T : 023 8060 4203
E: technical@rya.org.uk

 

Powerboat Racing

Jeni Jelf


RYA Powerboat Racing Manager

T : 023 8060 4239

 

Membership

Conor Swift


RYA Membership Development Manager

T : 023 8060 4159
E: member.services@rya.org.uk

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...