Sub-menu Navigation

British Keelboat Academy 2017 Squad 

Related documents

Inshore Programme

 Samantha Algeo James Crampton  Jack Preece 
 Connor Banks  Nia Crockford  Hugh Ward
 Barney Blackstone  Edward Haynes  Toby Wood
 Edward Connellan  Freddie Miller

Offshore Programme

 Grace Bradley-Shankar  Thomas Needham Jessie-May Turner 
 Victoria Davies  Rupert Molyneux  Nick Williams
 Matthew Hall  Benjamin Richardson  
 Rhiannon Massey  Samuel Stone  

Elliott Programme

Julian Ford   Rosie Povall  Aaron Woolf
Patrick Bray  Patrick Keech  Catherine Hunt
Georgina Houston   Emma Wrixon  
 Emily King  Michael Starkie  

Etchell Programme

Oliver Aldridge Harry Bowerman Adam Fuller  Poppy Stanley 
Crispin Beaumont Ellie Brown Cameron Harris Matt Tozer 
William Birch-Tomlinson Phoebe Connellan Michael Lee Piers Luxford 
Ted Blowers Tom Darling Phoebe Hutchins Ellie Meopham 

To apply for next year's squad see our How To Apply page.

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...