Sub-menu Navigation

Expert Advice 

For international calls please substitute the first zero of the number with 00 and the UK code 44. For example: 004423 8060 4100


Telephone  Email
Club Affiliation 023 8060 4211  
Cruising Advice
For members cruising under power or sail at home or abroad
023 8060 4233 cruising@rya.org.uk
Legal 023 8060 4223 legal@rya.org.uk

Planning and Environment

Practical resources for clubs and boaters on caring for the environment and keeping on the right side of planning laws

023 8060 4223

environment@rya.org.uk

 

MCA Coding, Registration   023 8060 4203  
Olympic Racing
Everything relating to the British Olympic sailing squad and development squad  
023 8060 4164  
Powerboat Racing 023 8060 4239  
RYA Sailability
Disabled sailing
023 8060 4271

 sailability@rya.org.uk

 

Sail Racing
Rules, Disputes, Competition sailing of all kinds at home and abroad  
023 8060 4161  
Sport Development 023 8060 4198  
Technical Racing 023 8060 4200 technical@rya.org.uk
Training 023 8060 4181 training@rya.org.uk
Youth Racing
The RYA's youth racing programmes for dinghies and windsurfing

023 8060 4197

                       

youthracing@rya.org.uk

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...