RYA Affiliated Club Conferences 

These FREE conferences are an opportunity for affiliated clubs to learn more about the RYA services that are available and how these services can benefit your club and members!

 Region

 Venue Address

Date 

 Book
East

The Royal Hospital School, Holbrook, Ipswich, IP9 2RX

29th October 2017 Booking Closed
North West
Tower Wood Outdoor Education Centre, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3PL
4th November 2017
 Booking Closed
North Wales  TS Aberconwy, Unit 90, All Saints Avenue, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9DZ 5th November 2017   Booking Closed
South West
Haven Banks Outdoor Education Centre,  61 Haven Banks, Exeter, EX2 8DP
11th November 2017
Sold Out
Midlands
Landau Forte College, Ashby Road, Tamworth, B79 8AA
18th November 2017
Eventbrite - RYA Midlands Affiliated Clubs Conference 2017
North East
Bedale Hall, North End, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 1AA
25th November 2017
Eventbrite - RYA North East Affiliated Clubs Conference 2017
London & South East
Newline Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Maidstone, ME15 9QL 
2nd December 2017
Eventbrite - RYA London and South East Affiliated Clubs Conference 2017
Northern Ireland
 Carrickfergus Sailing Club, Rodgers Quay, Carrickfergus, BT38 8BE
 2nd December 2017
 Booking coming soon.
South

Southampton Solent University, The Spark, East Park Terrace, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 0YN
9th December 2017
Eventbrite - RYA South Affiliated Clubs Conference 2017
South & West Wales Pembrokeshire Yacht Club, Gellyswick, Milford Haven, Wales, SA73 3RS 9th December 2017 Eventbrite - RYA Cymru Wales South & West Wales Affiliated Club Conference 2017
 Scotland
 TBC  25th February 2018
 Booking coming soon.

For further information on the RYA Affiliated Club Conferences, please get in touch with your Regional Development Officer:

Region Name Email Address
North West Adam McGovern adam.mcgovern@rya.org.uk
North East Sam Usher sam.usher@rya.org.uk
East Robbie Bell robbie.bell@rya.org.uk
Midlands Gareth Brookes gareth.brookes@rya.org.uk
South Susie Moore rdo.south@rya.org.uk
London & South East Steve Mitchell steve.mitchell@rya.org.uk
South West Tony Wood rdo.ssw@rya.org.uk
 Scotland
Liza Linton
liza.linton@rya.org.uk
 Northern Ireland
Lisa McCaffrey
lisa.mccaffrey@rya.org.uk
 North Wales
Rosina Hearn
rosie.hearn@ryacymuwales@rya.org.uk
 West Wales
Hester Walker
hester.walker@rya.org.uk