Sub-menu Navigation

Dinghy Classes 

See which dinghy classes were exhibiting at the 2017 show

Dinghy Classes

Exhibitor Stand



Hall



29er Class Association C76 GH www.29er.org.uk
4000 UK Class Association B64 GH
49er Class Association C76 GH www.49er.org.uk
Albacore Class Association C76 GH www.albacore.org.uk
Andrew Simpson Sailing Foundation B50 GH www.andrewsimpsonfoundation.org
B14 Class Association A16 GH
Blaze Class Association C50 GH www.blaze-sailing.org
British A Class Catamaran Association D2 GH
British Contender Association C50 GH www.sailcontender.org.uk
British Spitfire Class Association C62 GH www.spitfiresailing.org.uk
Buzz Class Association B26 GH
Cadet Class Association C30 C36 GH
Challenger Class Association C12 GH
 Comet Class Association



 G32 WH







www.cometsailing.org.uk







Devon Yawl Association D4 GH
Devoti Zero Class Association F12 WH
DF UK Class Association C47 GH www.dfracinguk.com
D-One C57 GH
Enterprise Association F26 WH
Fluid Boat Services (Nacra Dealer) D26 GH; Fluid Boat services
Graduate Dinghy Association C26 GH www.graduatedinghy.com
 Hansa Class UK



 F35  WH



http://www.hansaclass.org.uk/







Heron Dinghy Class Association C53 GH www.heron-dinghy.org.uk
International OK Dinghy British Class Association B40 GH www.okdinghy.co.uk
International 14 Class Association D6 GH
International 2.4R Class Association C66 GH
International 505 Class Association B34 GH www.505news.com
International Canoe B62 GH www.intcanoe.org.uk
International GP14 Class Association B82 GH
International Optimist Class Association (IOCA UK) G46 WH
ISO UK Class Association B28 GH www.isoracing.org
ITCA (GBR) C38 GH
Johnson & Loftus Boatbuilders (Flying 10) F34 WH www.johnsonandloftus.co.uk
K1 Class Association G40 WH www.k1sailing.com
K2 Class Association F40 WH www.k2sailing.net
Kestrel Owners Association C50 GH www.kestrel.org.uk
Lark Class Owners Association B38 GH
Leader Dinghy F26 WH www.leaderdinghy.org.uk
Lightning 368 Class Association G24 WH
Merlin Rocket Owners Association B16 GH
Miracle Dinghy Class Association C72 GH
Model Yachting Association H8 WH www.mya-uk.co.uk
Musto Skiff C76 GH www.mustoskiff.com
National 12 Owners Association C14 GH www.national12.org
National 18 B32 GH
National Firefly Association B30 GH
National Scorpion Class Association C65 GH www.sailscorpion.co.uk
National Solo Class Association B46 GH
National Squib Owners Association B90 GH
Omega Class Association B58 GH







Osprey Class Association A4 GH
Ovington C76 GH www.ovingtonboats.com
Phantom C76 GH www.phantomclass.org.uk
Plas Heli G14 WH www.plasheli.org
RS Feva UK C36 GH www.rsfeva.org.uk
RS Sailing B70 B72 B74 GH www.rssailing.com
RYA National Hornet Association B36 GH www.hornet.org.uk
SB20 G18 WH www.sb20class.com
Shuttleworth College Watersports Club C46   GH  www.shuttleworth.ac.uk
Solution Class Association C68 GH www.solutionclass.org
Streaker Class Owners Association C52 GH
Supernova Dinghy Class Association C50 GH www.supernovadinghy.org
Taz Class Association B58 GH
The Magenta Project H3 WH www.themagentaproject.org
Tideway Owners Association F24 WH
Topaz Class Association B58 GH







UK Byte Class Association C50 GH www.byteclass.org.uk
UK Fireball Association C31 GH
UK Flying Fifteen Association C2 GH
UK Laser Association G16 WH
UK Wayfarer Association C50 WH www.wayfarer.org.uk
UKIDA (Dart 18) F22 WH
United Kingdom Sprint 15 (catamaran) Class Association F30 WH
 WASZP (Sailingfast)  B54 GH  www.sailingfast.co.uk 
Wanderer Class Owners Association C50 GH www.wanderer.org.uk
Weta UK Class Association B24 GH www.wetamarine.com
Whisper Class Association C58 GH
X0 & X1 C42 GH
Xenon Class Association B58 GH







Yachting World Dayboat Association B10 GH

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...