Sub-menu Navigation

Race Official Appointments 

Appointments made by the Events Appointments Panel for large RYA Events.


Sailing World Cup, 6th - 12th June, WPNSA

Local PRO (shore)  David Campbell James
 Local PRO (water)  Tim Hancock
 ESO  Alun Morgan
 CRO  Charli Hadden
 CRO  Paul Jackson
 CRO  Mike Haynes
 CRO  Ian Bullock
 CRO  Robin Gray
 Jury  Peter Johnson
 Jury  Alan Baser
 Jury  Niall McLeod
 Jury  Andy Wibroe
 Umpire  Greg Eaton
 Umpire  Paul Robson

Eric Twiname Championships, 7th - 8th May, Rutland Sailing Club

 PRO  Chris Hadden
ESO  Dick Richardson
 CRO  Nigel Vick
 CRO  Tom Rusbridge
 CRO  Kate Bird
 Jury Chair  Roger Wilson
 Jury  Jack Fenwick
 Jury  Ant Davey
 Jury  Graham Bantock

Olympic Classes Spring Series, 9th - 10th April, WPNSA

 PRO  Chris Hadden
 CRO  Jo Lucas
 Jury  Charlie Watson

RYA Youth Nationals, 2nd - 8th April, Plas Heli

 PRO  David Campbell James
 ESO  John Horwell
 CRO  Graham Louth
 CRO  Peter Baldwin
 CRO  Charlie Stowe
 CRO  Chris Hoppins
 Jury Chair  Chris Atkins
 Jury  Ewan McEwan
 Jury  David Battye
 Jury  Steve Watson
Jury  Alex Davis
 Jury  Greg Eaton

Olympic Classes Spring Series, 12th - 13th March, WPNSA

 PRO  Chris Hadden
 CRO  Peter Saxton

 Charli Hadden

 Jury  Chris Watts

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...