Sub-menu Navigation

Regional Representatives 


Region
RM Coordinator
Rules Advisor
Northern Ireland
Robin Gray
02891459845
robin@robingray.co.uk
Denis Todd
02890 428300
d.o.todd@qub.ac.uk
Wales Team Mike Butterfield
01248810300
pmbutterfield@msn.com
David Battye
01407 861122
davidmbattye@gmail.com
 Scotland David Kent
01475 568833
Davidssi@btconnect.com
Terence Brownrigg
01436 674151
terencebrownrigg@btopenworld.com
 Southern Stephen Parry
02392 552809
stephen.parry19@btinternet.com
Charlie MacKean
02380 604157
charlie.mackean@rya.org.uk
London & South East
Ian Bullock
07515 022072
ian_bullock@me.com
Chris Simon
01753 862194
chrisimon@compuserve.com
 South West
Mike Johnson
07775 645835
mike.lesley10@gmail.com
Mike Johnson
07775 645835
mike.lesley10@gmail.com
East Peter Saxton
07860 959666
peter.saxton@virgin.net
Graham Louth
01223 246145

graham@louths.org.uk

Midlands Team David Wilkins
07768 300444
David.Wilkins@EYC.COM
Steve Watson
07771 807401
stevewatson@talk21.com
  William Jeffcoate
07900 551823
William.jeffcoate@gmail.com
Nadina Lincoln
01623 882909
nadina.lincoln@gmail.com
Northern Team
Adrian Stoggall
01625871579
stoggall@zetnet.co.uk
Peter Johnson
07545593341 
mq22@liverpool.ac.uk

Henry Wright
01606451137
wrightwally@aol.com
Carol Haines
01706 876623
chaines@tinyworld.co.uk

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...