Sub-menu Navigation

Contact Us 

RYA Cymru Wales Head Office Address:
8 Llys-y-Mor, Plas Menai, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1UE

Contact Details:

RYA Cymru Wales Head Office
01248670814
Ceri Yeomans – Office Manager admin@ryacymruwales.org.uk 01248670814
Phil Braden - Chief Executive Officer 
phil.braden@ryacymruwales.org.uk
07450239152
Ruth Iliffe – National Development Officer ruth.iliffe@ryacymruwales.org.uk 07824990696
Paul Simes – High Performance Manager paul.simes@ryacymruwales.org.uk 07823338374
Samantha (Sam) Healy – South Wales Club Development Officer and Safeguarding and Protecting Children Lead Officer samantha.healy@ryacymruwales.org.uk 07824990694
Hester Walker – West Wales Club Development Officer hester.walker@ryacymruwales.org.uk
07824990693
Rosina Hearn – North Wales Club Development & Pathway Officer rosie.hearn@ryacymruwales.org.uk 01248670814
Ceri Roberts - OnBoard Sailing Development Officer
ceri.roberts@ryacymruwales.org.uk 01248670814

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...