Sub-menu Navigation

Staff 

Contact Us

RYA Northern Ireland
Upper Malone Road
Belfast
BT9 5LA

Email: ryani@rya.org.uk


Name Telephone Email
Office Adminstrator
Gayle Logan
028 9038 3812 gayle.logan@rya.org.uk
Development Officer Mary Farrell

079 1992 3018 or 028 9038 3875 

mary.farrell@rya.org.uk
Chief Operations Officer/Performance Manager Richard Honeyford 077 9546 6624 richard.honeyford@rya.org.uk
Race Management Coordinator Robin Gray 028 9038 3812 Robin@robingray.co.uk
Regional Rules Advisor Denis Todd 028 9038 3812 d.o.todd@qub.ac.uk
Sailability Regional Coordinator Bob Harper 028 9038 3812 yachtbreakaway@yahoo.com
Child Protection Officer Cliff Burns 028 9038 3812 cliff@canoeshop.co.uk
 RYANI Active Clubs Officer  Lisa McCaffrey  02890383812 / 07788238083  lisa.mccaffrey@rya.org.uk

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...