How can we support you better?

In this issue the Wellbeing team would like to find our how they can better support and engage with you in the future.
 

Various images for In the Same Boat internal newsletter May 2021

We know the current times we are in, have been, and continue to be challenging, but we hope you know that we’re on hand to help you all feel supported.

We’re here so you have someone to talk to, or to just listen, or we can sign post you to organisations that can help should you feel the need for some support or information.

That may be enough, but to ensure you benefit fully from us, we’ve put together a very short survey to help us ensure we’re communicating with you correctly, and help you get the most out of the team.

The survey only takes a few minutes to complete, is completely anonymous and will only be used by the wellbeing team to help shape future plans and improve our engagement with you.

Click the link to take the survey - https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/5L2GLXY 

If you do need more support here are a few useful websites and contact numbers…

Mind

Samaritans

Support line

Employee assistance program

Your Wellbeing Team 

Vaughan Marsh

Vaughan.Marsh@rya.org.uk

Sarah Pavey

Sarah.Pavey@rya.org.uk

Andrea Gates

Andrea.Gates@rya.org.uk

Olivia Wells

Olivia.Wells@rya.org.uk

KatieLoucaides

Katie.Loucaides@rya.org.uk

Cat Ferguson

catherine.ferguson@rya.org.uk

Deb Cornick

deborah.cornick@rya.org.uk

Cherie Dodd

Cherie.Dodd@rya.org.uk

Jess Beecher

Jessica.Beecher@rya.org.uk

Niki Paton

Niki.Paton@rya.org.uk