staff

 

James Allan - Chief Executive Officer  - james.allan@ryascotland.org.uk

Matt Toynbee, Performance Manager  - matt.toynbee@ryascotland.org.uk

Nikki Stewart - Coach Education Development Manager  - nikki.stewart@ryascotland.org.uk     

Robyn Phillips – Training Development Officer  - robyn.phillips@ryascotland.org.uk

Liza Linton - Development Manager  - liza.linton@ryascotland.org.uk  

Georgia Moran - Regional Development Officer (East)  - georgia.moran@ryascotland.org.uk        

Robin Nicol - Regional Development Officer (West)  - robin.nicol@ryascotland.org.uk 

Pauline McGrow - Senior Administrator  - pauline.mcgrow@ryascotland.org.uk     

Gail Joyce – Administrator - gail.joyce@ryascotland.org.uk   

Fiona Tate – Administrator - fiona.tate@ryascotland.org.uk  

Claire Caffrey -Communication and Marketing Manager  - claire.caffrey@ryascotland.org.uk       

Marc Turner -Communication and Marketing Manager  - marc.turner@ryascotland.org.uk         

Kate Pounder - Performance Sailing Officer - kate.pounder@ryascotland.org.uk          

Graham Russell - Planning and Environment Officer  - consultations@ryascotland.org.uk