RYA Affiliated Club Conferences

 

These FREE conferences are an opportunity for RYA Affiliated Clubs to learn more about the RYA services that are available and how these services can benefit your club and members.

Region

Venue Address

Date

Booking link
 South West  The Bristol Pavillion, Bristol
 9th November 2019  Save the date
 Midlands
 Landau Forte Amington College, Tamworth. 16th November 2019
 Save the date
 Scotland
 Venue TBC
16th November 2019
Save the date
 South Central Studio at Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke 17th November 2019 Save the date
 East  Royal Hospital School, Ipswich  23rd November 2019 Save the date
London & South East  New Line Learning Academy, Kent  24th November 2019 Save the date
 North East
 Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
 30th November 2019
Save the date
 North West
The Anderton Centre, PR6 9HG
 1st December 2019
Save the date
 Northern Ireland
 Venue TBC
 1st December 2019
Save the date
 North Wales
 Venue TBC
 25th January 2020
Save the date
 Scotland  Venue TBC
 18th January 2020
Save the date

For further information on the RYA Affiliated Club Conferences, please get in touch with your Regional Development Officer:

Region Name Email Address
North West Adam McGovern adam.mcgovern@rya.org.uk
North East Sam Usher sam.usher@rya.org.uk
East Robbie Bell robbie.bell@rya.org.uk
Midlands Ben Hodgson
ben.hodgson@rya.org.uk  
South Susie Moore rdo.south@rya.org.uk
London & South East Steve Mitchell steve.mitchell@rya.org.uk
South West Tony Wood rdo.ssw@rya.org.uk
 Scotland
 
Liza Linton

liza.linton@rya.org.uk
          
 Northern Ireland
Lisa McCaffrey
lisa.mccaffrey@rya.org.uk

 North Wales
Rosina Hearn
rosie.hearn@ryacymuwales@rya.org.uk
 West Wales
Hester Walker
hester.walker@rya.org.uk