RYA Affiliated Club Conferences

These FREE conferences are an opportunity for affiliated clubs to learn more about the RYA services that are available and how these services can benefit your club and members. Save the date!

 Region

 Venue Address

Date 

 North Wales
 TS Aberconwy, Conwy County Sea Cadet Unit, Deganwy, Conwy
 3rd November 2018
South & West Wales
 Cardiff Bay Yacht Club
 3rd November 2018
 Midlands

 Landau Forte Academy Amington, Woodland road, Tamworth, B77 4FF

10th November 2018

 South West

 The Mount Batten Centre, 70 Lawrence Road, Plymouth, PL9 9SJ

 10th November 2018

 South

 Central Studio, Queen Mary's College, Cliddesden Road, Basingstoke ,RG21 3HF

17th November 2018

London & South East

 New Line Learning Academy, Broughton Lane, ME15 9QL

 24th November 2018

East

The Royal Hospital School, Holbrook, Ipswich, IP9 2RX

24th November 2018

North West

Tower Wood Outdoor Education Centre, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3PL

1st December 2018

 North East
 Leeds Trinity University, Brownberrie Lane, Horsforth, Leeds, Ls18 5HD
 2nd December 2018
 Scotland Venue TBC  24 February 2019 

For further information on the RYA Affiliated Club Conferences, please get in touch with your Regional Development Officer:

Region Name Email Address
North West Adam McGovern adam.mcgovern@rya.org.uk
North East Sam Usher sam.usher@rya.org.uk
East Robbie Bell robbie.bell@rya.org.uk
Midlands Gareth Brookes gareth.brookes@rya.org.uk
South Susie Moore rdo.south@rya.org.uk
London & South East Steve Mitchell steve.mitchell@rya.org.uk
South West Tony Wood rdo.ssw@rya.org.uk
 Scotland

Liza Linton

liza.linton@rya.org.uk

 Northern Ireland

Lisa McCaffrey

lisa.mccaffrey@rya.org.uk

 North Wales

Rosina Hearn

rosie.hearn@ryacymuwales@rya.org.uk

 West Wales

Hester Walker

hester.walker@rya.org.uk