RYA Affiliated Club Conferences

 

These FREE conferences are an opportunity for RYA Affiliated Clubs to learn more about the RYA services that are available and how these services can benefit your club and members.

Region

Venue Address

Date

Booking link
 South West  Venue TBC  9th November 2019  Save the date
 Midlands
 Landau Forte Amington College, Tamworth.  16th November 2019
 Save the date
 East  Royal Hospital School, Ipswich  23rd November 2019  Save the date
 North East
 Leeds Trinity University
 30th November 2019
 Save the date
 North West
 Venue TBC
 1st December 2019
 Save the date

For further information on the RYA Affiliated Club Conferences, please get in touch with your Regional Development Officer:

Region Name Email Address
North West Adam McGovern adam.mcgovern@rya.org.uk
North East Sam Usher sam.usher@rya.org.uk
East Robbie Bell robbie.bell@rya.org.uk
Midlands Gareth Brookes gareth.brookes@rya.org.uk
South Susie Moore rdo.south@rya.org.uk
London & South East Steve Mitchell steve.mitchell@rya.org.uk
South West Tony Wood rdo.ssw@rya.org.uk
 Scotland
 
Liza Linton

liza.linton@rya.org.uk
          
 Northern Ireland
Lisa McCaffrey
lisa.mccaffrey@rya.org.uk

 North Wales
Rosina Hearn
rosie.hearn@ryacymuwales@rya.org.uk
 West Wales
Hester Walker
hester.walker@rya.org.uk