Sub-menu Navigation

British Keelboat Academy 2018 Squad

Related documents

Oli Aldridge
Claudia Anderson
Ella Anderson
Freya Anderson
Emily Au
Will Ball
Connor Banks
Fionnuala Barnes
Courtney Bilbrough
William Birch-Tomlinson
Ted Blowers
Ella Boxall
Harry Bradley
Patrick Bray
Ellie Brown
Morgan Bugler
Katie Burridge
Stephen Carver
Annabel Cattermole
Aaron Chadwick
Kitty Clarkson
James Clemetson
Edward Connellan
Phoebe Connellan
Victoria Cowan
James Crampton
Ellie Cumpsty
Josh Dawson
Russell Dickinson
Isabella Gordon
Anya Haji-Michael
Grace Hambrook
David Haw
Calum Healey
Hebe Hemming
Rosie Hill
Verity Hopkins
David Jackson
Alida Lewis
Piers Luxford
John-Joseph Marie
William Massey
Syd McLean
Freddie Miller
Francesca Murphy
Edward Myers
Sophie Otter
Liam Pardy
Anthony Parke
David Paul
Rosie Povall
Christopher Roberts
David Saunders
Charlotte Small
Samuel Stone
Nick Sylvester
Victoria Tomlinson
Matt Tozer
Matthew Viney
Hugh Ward
Madeleine Watkins
Emma Wrixon

To apply for next year's squad see our How To Apply page.

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...