Sub-menu Navigation

British Keelboat Academy Squad

Related documents


2020 Squad members:

Jack Acton  Georgia Furneaux Christopher Jones   Alice Senior
Calum Bell  Niamh Gannon  Kate Ledgard  Jack Shepherd 
Zak Bermon  Thomas Goodman  Rhys Lewis James Skulczuk 
Will Birchall  Max-christian Habeck  Eden Luke  Matt Smaller 
Jake Bowhay  Tim Haines  Henry Marshall  Alex Smerdon 
Eleanor Clark  Simon Hall  William Massey  Matthew Taylor
George Coles  Grace Hambrook  Matilda Matthews  Sophie Taylor 
Carlo Consolos  James Harayda  Leila Moore  Harriet Ward 
Helena Coombs  Jake Hardman  Molly Nixon  Claire Watson 
Bella Cooper  Fiona Harrington  Harry Owens  Ben Webb 
Oliver Davenport  Scarlett Harris  Thomas Parkhurst  Liam Weighill 
William Davies Hannah Hunt Amelia Ralphs Annabel Whelan 
Emily Dresser  Paddy Hutchings  Joseph Ready  Arthur White 
Alice Edmonds  William James Tom Renny  Eleanor Wild 
Ewan Finlay  Zoe James  Patrick Rigby  Henry Wilson 

To apply for next year's squad see our How To Apply page.

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...