Sub-menu Navigation

Regional Representatives


Region
RM Coordinator
Rules Advisor
Northern Ireland

Robin Gray

robin@robingray.co.uk


 

Wales Team

Mike Butterfield

pmbutterfield@msn.com

David Battye

davidmbattye@gmail.com

 Scotland

David Kent

david@scottishsailinginstitue.co.uk

 
 Southern

Stephen Parry

stephen.parry19@btinternet.com

Bill Edgerton

Edgerton.bill@gmail.com

London & South East Ian Bullock

ian_bullock@me.com

Chris Simon     

chrisimon8@gmail.com

 South West
Mike Johnson

mike.lesley10@gmail.com
Carol Haines

jonandcarol.haines@gmail.com 
East Peter Saxton

peter@saxtons.me
Graham Louth

graham@louths.org.uk

Midlands Team David Wilkins

wilkinsdwr@gmail.com
Steve Watson

stevewatson@talk21.com
  William Jeffcoate

William.jeffcoate@gmail.com
Nadina Lincoln

nadina.lincoln@gmail.com
Northern Team

Adrian Stoggall

stoggall@zetnet.co.uk

Peter Johnson

mq22mq@gmail.com


Henry Wright

wrightwally@aol.com
David Taylor

dtaylor@rsk.co.uk

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...