Sub-menu Navigation

Regional Representatives

RM Coordinator
Rules Advisor
Northern Ireland

Robin Gray

Denis Todd

Wales Team

Mike Butterfield

David Battye


David Kent


Stephen Parry

Bill Edgerton

London & South East Ian Bullock

Chris Simon

 South West
Mike Johnson
Carol Haines 
East Peter Saxton

Graham Louth

Midlands Team David Wilkins
Steve Watson
  William Jeffcoate

Northern Team

Adrian Stoggall


Henry Wright
David Taylor

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...