Sub-menu Navigation

Our Team

The RYA Scotland staff team cover a range of specialist areas to best support boating in Scotland.

James Allan - Chief Executive Officer

james.allan@ryascotland.org.uk

james allan

Matt Toynbee, Performance Manager

matt.toynbee@ryascotland.org.uk

      

Nikki Stewart - Coach Education Development Manager

nikki.stewart@ryascotland.org.uk

Nikki Stewart

Liza Linton - Development Manager

liza.linton@ryascotland.org.uk

Liza Linton

Jack Mitchell - Regional Development Officer (East)

jack.mitchell@ryascotland.org.uk

 

Robin Nicol - Regional Development Officer (West)

robin.nicol@ryascotland.org.uk

Robin Nicol

Pauline McGrow - Senior Administrator

pauline.mcgrow@ryascotland.org.uk

Pauline McGrow

Gail Joyce - Administrator

gail.joyce@ryascotland.org.uk

Gail Joyce

Fiona Tate - Administrator

fiona.tate@ryascotland.org.uk

Fiona Tate

Claire Caffrey -Communication and Marketing Manager

claire.caffrey@ryascotland.org.uk

 

Marc Turner -Communication and Marketing Manager

marc.turner@ryascotland.org.uk

 

Kate Pounder - Performance Sailing Officer 

kate.pounder@ryascotland.org.uk

Graham Russell - Planning and Environment Officer

consultations@ryascotland.org.uk

Graham Russel

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...