Sub-menu Navigation

RYA Team Racing National Championships


For the Prince Philip Trophy

The RYA National Team Racing Championships will take place on the 16th and 17th March 2019 at West Kirby SC. 

  • The event is sailed in Firefly type dinghies. 
  • Entries are limited to a maximum 24 teams.  
  • 4 flights of boats will be provided. 
  • Fully umpired with 12 umpires
  • Supported by most of the elite teams
  • Excellent preparation for the BUSA Team Racing finals

The Notice of Race and entry form will be available in September 2018.  Entry deadline 31st January 2018. 

For further information please contact

Find books for your course at the RYA Shop

eBooks in the cloud
Our handy guide shows the books & DVDs that go with your course!
Please select...