Our Staff

Meet the staff of RYA Scotland
 

RYA Scotland Staff 

Finlo Cottier, Chief Executive Officer 

finlo.cottier@ryascotland.org.uk

RYA Scotland Staff 

Liza Linton - Development Manager

liza.linton@ryascotland.org.uk

  RYA Scotland Staff

Laura Cowan - Regional Development Officer (West)

Laura.cowan@ryascotland.org.uk

RYA Scotland Staff

Brian Pahlmann - Regional Development Officer (North)

brian.pahlmann@ryascotland.org.uk

 

RYA Scotland Staff

 

Rhys Gorman - Regional Development Officer (East) 

rhys.gorman@ryascotland.org.uk

 

Roy McCubbin - Interim Performance Manager

performance@ryascotland.org.uk

 

RYA Scotland Staff

Jamie Rogers, Pathway Sailing Officer 

jamie.rogers@ryascotland.org.uk

 

 RYA Scotland Staff

Robin Nicol- Coach Education Development Manager]

robin.nicol@ryascotland.org.uk

 RYA Scotland Staff

Robyn Phillips – Training Development Officer

robyn.phillips@ryascotland.org.uk

   

RYA Scotland Staff

Philippa Howie -Communication and Engagement Officer

philippa.howie@ryascotland.org.uk

RYA Scotland Staff

Pauline McGrow - Senior Administrator

pauline.mcgrow@ryascotland.org.uk

RYA Scotland Staff

Gail Joyce – Administrator

gail.joyce@ryascotland.org.uk

 

RYA Scotland Staff

Dorothy Wilson – Administrator

dorothy.wilson@ryascotland.org.uk

Naseef Kozhithodi, RYA Scotland Administrator

Naseef Kozhithodi – Administrator

naseef.kozhithodi@ryascotland.org.uk

 

Graham Russell - Planning and Environment Officer  - consultations@ryascotland.org.uk